top of page
Suche
  • alina650

Kiss the Fred - Tiana

Aktualisiert: 20. Jan. 2022




Once upon a time, there was a girl called Tiana. Tiana was sitting in her room, wondering how she could get home to Germany. She studied in the Netherlands, but didn´t have a car nor enough money for a train ticket. “Even though I spent all this time on my phone, I still don`t know how to get home”, Tiana let out a deep breath. The sound of a snapchat notification interrupted her thoughts. It was a snap from Fred. Fred and Tiana snapchatted for a while now, he was from Germany and studied in the Netherlands just like her. A few weeks ago their conversations got more and more flirty, just for fun of course. Neither of them had any intentions, until one day...


Tiana opened Fred’s snap: “Hey you, what are you up to?”. Probably he just wanted to have some dirty talk again, just like any other guy. She was used to guys who just wanted that one thing from her. “This guy…, but what should I reply? Maybe I can use him to drive me home, for a little loan?”, Tiana smiled. Why didn`t she come up with that idea earlier. She texted back: “I`m thinking about how to get home, but I’m all alone. Don’t you have a car? You would be my star! If you help me, I will send you some nudes, just me wearing boots”. She lied to him. Even if he would take her home, she wouldn’t send him nudes. But she needed something convincing and based on her experience with boys she knew it would work out.

But Fred’s response was not what Tiana would have expected it to be: “I have a car and I would love to be your star. But I don’t want your nudes, I’m not like all the other dudes. I want to take you on a date, that would be really great.” She was confused and couldn’t believe what she just read. All the other guys just wanted her for her body. Tiana never had a serious date before, and she was afraid that if she went, things would get more serious... and she might end with a broken heart. She didn’t reply.


A few days passed and Tiana searched for another way home, but she couldn`t find anything: “Maybe I should agree to the date, I hope it`s not too late.”. She sent Fred a snap, hoping that he would still drive her to Germany. The thought of letting someone close to her still frightened Tiana. Fred’s answer came fast: “I cannot wait, I will pick you up tomorrow morning at eight!”. Tiana let out a deep sigh and started to pack her bag. At least she would be home soon.


As the next morning arrived, Tiana woke up tired. Last night she couldn`t close her eyes, she was so nervous to see Fred. “Oh no it`s almost eight, I have to hurry, I don`t want to be late”, Tiana jumped out of bed and got ready. A loud car horn sound appeared: “That must be Fred!”. Tiana looked out of the window; it was him indeed. She grabbed her bag and nervously stumbled out of the door.


They spent the first hour of the car ride in an awkward silence, both were too shy to say something. Sometimes, Tiana glared at Fred just to quickly turn her head again before he could notice that she looked at him.

Tiana wanted to glare at Fred again, but he already looked at her. They both started to smile. “Even though most of the time you were mute, you are really cute”, said Fred and beamed. Tiana had to laugh. Ultimately, the silence between the two of them was broken and they started talking. It turned out that they both got along very well, and the time seemed to fly away. When they arrived at Tiana`s home, she was almost sad that they had to say goodbye. Fred seemed like a nice guy. “About our date, when do you have time?”, Fred looked at Tiana, “Tomorrow at nine?”. Tiana nodded and got out of the car.

When Tiana closed the door, she felt something she hadn`t feel in a long time. It felt like there were butterflies in her stomach. She went to bed excited, knowing that she would see Fred again soon. But when the next day arrived, Tiana woke up with mixed feelings. There was this gut feeling that it would be better to cancel the date, so she took her phone and texted Fred: “The date today is not going to happen, I cannot feel the passion.” After she send the snap, she felt relieved and put her phone away. Tiana decided that she would do a selfcare day to distract herself from all those thoughts about Fred. The day passed by surprisingly fast, she spent her time with drawing, skin care, some relaxing music and a long bath.


As the day came to it`s end, Tiana decided to have a glass of wine on her couch to round up her evening. She was about to take a sip from her wine, when the doorbell rang: “Who could that be? I should get up and see.” To her surprise, it was Fred who stood in front of her door: “I insist that we will have this date, even though I´m a bit late. I want to get to know you, what I said about me liking you was true. Please give me a chance, I can tell that you like me too by your glance.” Tiana was overwhelmed, she didn`t know what to say, so she decided to close the door. Quickly, Fred put his foot between the doorframe to stop Tiana. She could feel the butterflies again and looked Fred into the eyes: “Okay, come in. But that doesn`t mean you win.”

They sat down on the couch and talked about this and that. Talking to Fred felt so effortlessly. Tiana explained that she cancelled the date because she was afraid to let someone close to her. Her experience with boy wasn`t the best, but she knew that Fred was different.




The other boys were like frogs, compared to them Fred was like a real Prince. As if he jumped out of a fairy tale and found her to be his princess.


Many more dates followed, and Tiana realized that not all guys were bad, good things really do happen when you least expect them.

And they lived happily ever after.




13 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page