top of page
Suche
  • alina650

Kiss the Fred - Fred

Aktualisiert: 20. Jan. 2022



Once upon a time, there was a girl called Tiana. Tiana was sitting in her room, wondering how she could get home to Germany. She studied in the Netherlands, but didn´t have a car nor enough money for a train ticket. “Even though I spent all this time on my phone, I still don`t know how to get home”, Tiana let out a deep breath. The sound of a snapchat notification interrupted her thoughts. It was a snap from Fred. Fred and Tiana snapchatted for a while now, he was from Germany and studied in the Netherlands just like her. A few weeks ago their conversations got more and more flirty, just for fun of course. Neither of them had any intentions, until one day...


Fred was sitting in his living room when he decided to send a snap to Tiana: “Hey you, what are you up to?”. They snapchatted for some time now and he began to like her. In the beginning he just wanted to have some fun and flirt with her, but there was something special about her. She was fun and captivating and their conversations got deeper and more personal with the weeks passing. He wanted to get to know her better. The sound of a snapchat notification interrupted his thoughts, Tiana replied: “I`m thinking about how to get home, but I´m all alone. Don`t you have a car? You would be my star! If you help me I will send you some nudes, just me wearing boots”.


He was surprised by what Tiana said, he didn`t want her nudes. And he didn`t want her to think like that about him He didn’t want to give off the expression that he was only interested in this kind of things... He had to fix this: “I have a car and I would love to be your star. But I don`t want your nudes, I`m not like all the other dudes. I want to take you on a date, that would be really great.”. Tiana opened his snap, but she didn`t reply. He didn`t understand what went wrong. Confused, he put his phone away.

Days passed by and Fred was still wondering why Tiana didn`t answer him. He hoped that she would be happy about him offering her a date. Fred scrolled through social media to forget about his thoughts, until a snapchat notification popped up on his screen.

It was Tiana! He immediately opened her snap: “I thought about your offer, if you drive me home, I will agree on a date. I hope it`s not too late.” Fred beamed. He didn’t know what had taken her so lang, nevertheless he was thrilled: finally, he got the chance to get to know her: “I cannot wait, I will pick you up tomorrow morning at eight!”.


The next morning arrived, and Fred was filled with anticipation. When he arrived at Tiana`s house he pressed his car horn to let her know that he`s there. A few seconds later Tiana came out of the house and smiled at him.


They spent the first hour of the car ride in an awkward silence, both were too shy to say something. Sometimes, Fred looked at Tiana. She was so pretty, but he quickly looked away so she wouldn’t catch him staring. He really couldn’t tell what she thought about him. But something about her... He just could not help himself but feel that there was a spark between them.

Fred could feel how Tiana glared at him. He blushed and countered her glance. Now they both looked at each other and started to smile. “Even though most of the time you were mute, you are really cute”, said Fred and beamed. Tiana had to laugh. Ultimately, the silence between the two of them was broken and they started talking. It turned out that they both got along very well, and the time seemed to fly away. When they arrived at Tiana`s home, he was sad that they had to say goodbye. Tiana was very endearing, and he wanted to get to know her better: “About our date, when do you have time?”, Fred looked at Tiana, “Tomorrow at nine?”. Tiana nodded and got out of the car. When Tiana left the car Fred let out a deep sight, he couldn`t wait for tomorrow to arrive.


The next morning arrived and Fred woke up early, he couldn`t wait for his date with Tiana. He looked at his phone and saw that Tiana already texted him. “She must be just as excited as me, what else could it be”, thought Fred to himself and opened her snap. His mood dropped when he saw what Tiana texted him: “The date today is not going to happen, I cannot feel the passion.”. Fred was confused, why would she cancel so abruptly? His thoughts got disrupted by a knock on the door: “My son, we need to get some work done.” Before Fred could answer Tiana, he had to go downstairs to help his father in the garden.


Fred and his father spent the whole day working in the garden. It was already dark outside when Fred took a look at his watch: “Oh no dad, I have to go to my date! It`s already late!” Quickly, Fred got ready to go to Tiana`s house. Even though she cancelled the date, he was convinced to go there anyways. Probably she was just afraid that Fred didn`t mean it serious, but he did. If he would show up it would show her that he really likes her, and so he went.


It was already after nine when Fred rang the doorbell, he hoped that it wasn`t too late. Luckily, Tiana opened the door. “I insist that we will have this date, even though I´m a bit late. I want to get to know you, what I said about me liking you was true. Please give me a chance, I can tell that you like me too by your glance.”, said Fred. Tiana seemed overwhelmed and was about to close the door, but Fred put his foot between the doorframe to stop Tiana. Tiana smiled at him, looking Fred into the eyes: “Okay, come in. But that doesn`t mean you win.” He felt relieved that she wanted to give him a chance.

They sat down on the couch and talked about this and that. Talking to her felt so effortlessly. Tiana explained to him that she cancelled the date because she was afraid to let someone close to her. Her experience with boy wasn`t the best, but she knew that Fred was different. The other boys were like frogs, compared to them Fred was like a real Prince. As if he jumped out of a fairy tale and found her to be his princess. He understood her concerns.


To him it also felt like Tiana was meant to be his princess, as if their story could be a real fairy tale because their connection felt so magical.


Many more dates followed and Fred realized that good things really do happen when you least expect them.


And they lived happily ever after.










9 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page