top of page
Suche
  • alina650

Crazy Rich King Thrush beard - Lukes View

Aktualisiert: 20. Jan. 2022



Once upon a time, there was a girl, desperately searching for true love. She longed to find someone that could fill up the empty space she felt in her heart. Someone who could really complement her. And a guy, desperate to find someone who sees and loves him for who he really is, and not only for what he has.

The girls’ name was Belle, a kind and clever girl. Belle was the most brilliant girl in her whole school, since her grades were exemplary. She had everything a girl would wish for, a loving and safe home, a sincere best friend, and inner and outer beauty. Still, there was one thing Belle was missing: true love. She wanted to find someone honest and loyal, whom she could trust blindly.

The guy’s name was King Thrush beard. The king had found love many times in his life, but it was never true love at all. All the girls just wanted to be with him because of his money and his belongings. He did have a lot of money, and it changed the way people looked at him. Everyone he met just wanted to make a profit from his wealth and did not really care about himself. King Thrush beard was tired of people who just used him for his money, so he decided to hide his identity. The next person he met would have to like him for being him, without knowing how wealthy he is.

And as if fortune wanted it, one day Belle and King Thrush beard met…



King Thrush beard usually got private lessons at home since he was a King. But he decided that he wanted a normal life to find someone who genuinely likes him for his character. So, he produced his fake identity, Luke. When he was Luke, he was a normal student, just like the others. He wasn`t rich. Luke lived in a small house with his parents and went to a public school.

On his first day of school, Luke saw a girl sitting at a table. She was cute and seemed really focused. He felt drawn to her, so he decided to talk to her. A new friend in his new life would be good anyways, thought Luke to himself as he attended her table. He cleared his throat to get her attention and then he said: “Hey, I´m sorry to interrupt, but I saw you are studying math? I started yesterday, and I have to say I am on the right path. Can I join you?’’. The girl looked up. “If you don`t disturb me, you can take place. There is more than enough space. What`s your name? Because if you do disturb me, I want to know who to blame,” Belle raised her eyebrows, but still allowed a small smile to escape. The boy smiled at her: “Thank you, I´m Luke. And your name is?” “Belle”, she nodded, signing him to take a seat. When he sat Belle shortly glared at him, then she continued studying. They didn`t talk anymore. Luke didn`t know what to say to her, it was weird to introduce himself with his new name. But Belle got to him, she was beautiful and seemed exceedingly kind. He was curious about her.

The following days he sat down next to Belle every time he saw her studying. Each day, the two of them started talking more and more. Luke began to like her really. She seemed so kind and honest, he had the feeling that she really liked him for being him. One day, while studying, their hands accidentally touched. Luke could feel the butterflies in his stomach, it was magical. He got more excited to meet her in school.

Their accidental touches turned into holding hands. Holding hands turned into kisses. And the stranger who she once met became his girlfriend.

Luke was filled with joy. He felt like he could fully trust her. He didn`t want to lie about his identity anymore, he wanted her to know the truth. “I know that she will still like me if I tell her who I really am. I mean, it is not as if I cheated, it is not that big of a scam”, thought Luke to himself.

But, after all the betrayals he went through, he honestly was too afraid to tell her the truth. He had to wait for the right moment.

They were studying as usual when Belles’s phone ringed. While looking at her phone her face turned pale, and her eyes filled up with tears. Luke was worried: “Are you okay? You seem upset.’’ ‘’Were you ever planning to tell me, King Trush beard, or did you just forget?’’ Luke gasped; he was clearly shocked. "How…how do you know? Did you happen to find my chateau? I wanted to tell you, give me the chance to explain. Please, only the thought of losing you gives me chest pain,” Luke stuttered. He never wanted her to find it out like this. Could she ever trust him again? Luke was afraid that she couldn`t. But he loved her so much, he couldn`t bear to lose her.

They went into the hallway to talk, but Belle was furious, could she forgive him? "I did not mean to lie to you, you have to believe me, Belle! I just did not know when and how to tell”, Luke tried to explain himself, “Every time I meet a girl, they just wanted me for my money, not for me. I wanted to find someone who would love me for who I am, without knowing about my wealth, you see? And I would have told you about it, but I just did not know how. And everything between us was so great, until now’’.

Belle shook her head in disbelief: “I don`t care about wealth. I just want to be happy and have good mental health. How could you think that it would be your money to make me stay? That is a silly game I would never play. I will never trust you again, I had never expected you to be that kind of a man. I can`t do this anymore. It will never go back to how it was before. We are done, as fast as everything has begun.”

She ran away. Luke knew that he should have told her, and that Belle was a good girl, so he let her go.

Weeks passed by and Luke tried to contact Belle, but she didn`t want to hear from him. His lies turned them apart. He swore to himself that he would never lie again, maybe, one day Belle would forgive him. But she didn`t.


King Thrush beard learned from his lies. And he lived happily ever after.



10 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page